8am to 10pm - 7 days a week

  added to basket
Subtotal:

Christmas & January Delivery Dates

Our Customer Services Team will be available over the Christmas and New Year period (excluding Bank Holidays) to answer questions and place orders for delivery in January, however our main Head Office will be closed from midday on Friday 21st December, returning 8.30am on Wednesday 2nd January.

The final dates for deliveries will be:

Standard:

Thurs 20th Dec

Order by 10am
Tues 18th December     

Express:

Thurs 20th Dec

Order by 10am 
Wed 19th December

Saturday:

Sat 15th Dec

Order by 10am
Fri 14th December


Deliveries will recommence in the New Year, with the first available dates for bulk bag products, salt, sandbags and heat logs being:

Standard:

Friday 4th January                          

Express:

Thursday 3rd January

Saturday:

Saturday 5th January

The first available delivery date for Turf will be:

Tuesday 22nd January